Library Committee

Library Advisory Committee:

There is a Library committee. A senior member of the staff is nominated as the Chairman by the principal. The Principal also nominates four teaching staff as the members. The Librarian acts as the secretary of the committee.

Committee Members :

Dr. S.V. Vastrad                       -Chairman
Prof. Fayaz Ahmed Shaikh    -Member
Prof. Veda D Bhat                    -Member
Prof. Miss. Swapna M Naik   -Member
Dr. Nanjundaiah                      -Member Secretary